SOLD – Multiple offer – I need more Property to sell!

5/573 New North Road, Kingsland

On the Friday before my first open home I had one viewing, which turned into an immediate offer!

We chose to put this on ice until after the first weekend of open homes, this in turn produced 3 additional offers of which the highest bid was accepted by my extremely happy vendor!

If you are looking to sell and need action now, then don’t delay call me today, I have a register of qualified, decisive buyers just waiting for the my next listing to hit the marketplace – THIS COULD BE YOU!

Don’t delay, call me today for an appointment.

2362-5-573 New Nth Rd-015 2362-5-573 New Nth Rd-007 2362-5-573 New Nth Rd-009

Leave a Reply

